Sengupta co-awarded 2015 Microwave Prize

Thursday, Jan 29, 2015

Prof. Kaushik Sengupta was co-awarded the 2015 Microwave Prize for the most significant contribution by a published paper in the year 2014 to the field of interest of the IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society.   The paper was entitled “Integrated Self-Healing for mm-Wave Power Amplifiers”.  IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society promotes the advancement of microwave theory and its applications, including RF, microwave, millimeter-wave, and terahertz technologies.