Five EE Graduate Students Receive The Wu Prize for Excellence!

June 24, 2013

The Wu Prize for Excellence is awarded to upper year graduate students who have performed at the highest level as scholars and researchers. The Wu Prizes for Excellence come from the generous donation of Sir Gordon Y.S. Wu ’58 and will award students with a one-time supplement to their regular academic year support. The students who received the Wu Prize are: Maika Takita (G5) advised by Prof. Stephen Lyon, Stefan Muenzel (G4) advised by Prof. Jason Fleischer, Sonika Johri (G4) advised by Prof. Ravindra Bhatt, Yingzhe (Dylan) Hu (G4) advised by Prof. Naveen Verma and Wei Ding (G3) advised by Prof. Stephen Chou.